Fourth of Rajab:

Fourth of Rajab:

 

It happened on the fourth of Rajab,,

 

* Year 12 AH / September 633 AD: Muslims led by Khalid ibn al-Walid conquer the city of Anbar in Iraq.

 

* Year 692 AH / June 1293 AD: The death of the historian and writer Muhyi al-Din Abdullah bin Rashid al-Din bin Abdul Zahir – Known as Ibn Abd al-Zahir, Born in Cairo, The Construction Bureau undertook over, He left several important books in the history of Egypt, Of which: Al-Rawd Al-Zahir in the biography of King Al-Zahir – And honoring the days and eras with the biography of King Al-Mansur.

 

* Year 948 AH / October 1541 AD: The Ottomans achieve a brilliant victory over the Spanish and European Christians who attacked Algeria with huge forces, More than 20,000 crusaders were killed in the battle of Algiers. The Ottomans captured about 130 crusader ships, It was not until 1830 that no crusader power contemplated conquering Algeria that any crusader power contemplated conquering Algeria.

 

* Year 987 AH / August 1579 AD: The Ottoman Empire establishes the “Khazar Admiralty”, Its first prince was Muhammad Bey. This admiralty ended because Dagestan and Shirwan of Azerbaijan were transferred to the Safavid possession.

 

* Year 1106 AH / February 1695 AD: The Ottoman fleet engages the Venetian fleet in a naval battle near the Quiyun Islands, During which 9 Venetian ships sank without any Ottoman ships.
الرابع من رجب:
*سنة1334هــ/مايو1916م: القائد العام للجيش الرابع العثماني "أحمد جمال باشا" الملقب بـ "السفاح" يعدم 21 وطنيًّا في بيروت ودمشق. ومارس "جمال باشا" سياسة قمعية ضد الوطنيين الشوام، وكان من أقطاب جمعية الاتحاد والترقي.
* Year 1400 AH / May 1980 AD: China launches its first intercontinental missile, These missiles can carry nuclear warheads and are possessed by about 25 countries in the world. These missiles have been used in 6 regional wars since 1980. U.S. intelligence reports indicate that these missiles can reach U.S. territory.
* In 1411 AH / January 1991 AD, Iraq fired a Scud missile at the state of the Zionist entity, causing 15 casualties during the Second Gulf War.
Prepared by/a. Mohamed Hamdi Maddokh

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

الرابع من رجب:

الرابع من رجب:

 

حدث في الرابع من رجب,,

 

*سنة12هــ/سبتمبر 633م: المسلمون بقيادة خالد بن الوليد يفتحون مدينة الانبار في العراق.

 

*سنة692هــ/يونيو1293م: وفاة المؤرخ والكاتب محيي الدين عبد الله بن رشيد الدين بن عبد الظاهر، المعروف بابن عبد الظاهر، ولد بالقاهرة، وتولى ديوان الإنشاء، وترك عدة مؤلفات مهمة في تاريخ مصر، منها: الروض الزاهر في سيرة الملك الظاهر، وتشريف الأيام والعصور بسيرة الملك المنصور.

 

*سنة 948هــ/أكتوبر1541م: العثمانيون يحققون انتصارًا باهرًا على الأسبان والنصارى الأوربيين الذين هاجموا الجزائر بقوات ضخمة، وقد قتل من الصليبيين في معركة “الجزائر” أكثر من 20 ألفًا، وأسر العثمانيون حوالي 130 سفينة صليبية، ولم تفكر أي قوة صليبية بعدها في احتلال الجزائر إلا في عام 1830م.

 

*سنة987هــ/أغسطس1579م: الدولة العثمانية تؤسس “أميرالية الخزر”، وكان أول أمير لها هو “محمد بك”، وقد انتهت هذه الأميرالية بسبب انتقال داغستان وشيروان أذربيجان إلى حوزة الصفويين.

 

*سنة1106هــ/فبراير 1695م: الأسطول العثماني يشتبك مع الأسطول البندقي في معركة بحرية قرب جزر قويون، غرقت خلالها 9 سفن للبندقية دون أن تغرق أي سفينة من السفن العثمانية.
الرابع من رجب:
*سنة1334هــ/مايو1916م: القائد العام للجيش الرابع العثماني "أحمد جمال باشا" الملقب بـ "السفاح" يعدم 21 وطنيًّا في بيروت ودمشق. ومارس "جمال باشا" سياسة قمعية ضد الوطنيين الشوام، وكان من أقطاب جمعية الاتحاد والترقي.
*سنة1400هـ/مايو1980م: الصين تطلق أول صاروخ عابر للقارات، وهذه الصواريخ يمكنها حمل رءوس نووية وتمتلكها حوالي 25 دولة في العالم، واستخدمت هذه الصواريخ في 6 حروب إقليمية منذ عام 1980م، وتشير تقارير الاستخبارات الأمريكية أن هذه الصواريخ تستطيع الوصول إلى الأراضي الأمريكية.
*سنة1411هــ/يناير1991م العراق يطلق صاروخ سكود على دولة الكيان الصهيوني تسبب بوقوع 15 إصابة وذلك أثناء حرب الخليج الثانية.
إعداد/ أ. محمد حمدي مدوخ

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *