Diwan of poetry “Nothing There”

$ 2.00 Taxes included

Diwan of poetry “Nothing There”   Author Name / Dr. Kamal Al-Haddad International Number/ 9789950060890 Number of pages / 187 Page Size / 24*17   The Diwan of Dr. Kamal Al-Haddad deals with “Nothing There”, Which includes between his books forty-two prose poems, Before talking about this Diwan, it is worth talking about Palestinian poetry…

Category:

Description

Diwan of poetry “Nothing There”

 

Author Name / Dr. Kamal Al-Haddad

International Number/ 9789950060890

Number of pages / 187

Page Size / 24*17

 

The Diwan of Dr. Kamal Al-Haddad deals with “Nothing There”, Which includes between his books forty-two prose poems, Before talking about this Diwan, it is worth talking about Palestinian poetry and its stages of development with some brevity. Palestinian poetry, like other poems, went through multiple stages until it reached the beauty of art and the splendor of formulation.

Its renaissance was delayed until the beginning of the twentieth century, and this is due, as Dr. Suleiman Gibran says in the book “A New Look at Palestinian Poetry in the Era of the Mandate” to the fact that Palestine was not a geographical or political entity with its borders known now. His citizens did not have an identity of their own, Palestine was an integral part of the Levant or the so-called Greater Syria, This continued until the outbreak of World War I in 1914 and the partition of the Arab world by Britain and France.

 

Diwan of poetry “Nothing There”

Palestinian literature, especially poetry before the twentieth century, was traditionally not an expression of Palestinian society, but it is literature predominantly Islamic in nature, so the beginning of the twentieth century is the beginning of real Palestinian poetry.

 

What is commendable to the poet Dr. Kamal Al-Haddad is that his poetic language is superior to itself, And exhale it more than you promise, She points out more than she says, He is a poet who explodes magic in it The creative artist was able to skillfully put the goals of realism in the folds of his poetry, It becomes an influential suggestive symbol that pulls the recipient away from the direct, except in some lines that could not escape the captivity of directness and rhetoric.

 

This may be due to the heat of the situation and the nature of the events that necessitate it, Our poet has diversified in some of his poems, so they went out of the Palestinian reality to revolve around the monologues of the confused souls and urged them to build themselves without prestige or panic, as we see in his poem “Be as And the monologue of the soul in the poem “Time passes inside me”. “And leave the dream” and the prisoner’s monologue and congratulate the prisoner on liberation in his poem “Our pride is you”.

And his revolt against some Arab leaders, as in his poem The open is their shelter, gentlemen” and in the mention of some bloody events poem “In memory of a massacre”.

Diwan of poetry “Nothing There”

This diversity and multiplicity of events is evidence of our poet’s possession of the corner of the language, including its connotations and signs, And proof that his poems are windows open to him, and his ability to formulate realistic events in a well-controlled technical formulation, As the Moroccan writer Mustapha Kallouchi said, “To write poetry means to open open windows on my inside.”

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Diwan of poetry “Nothing There””

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ديوان شعر “لاشئ هناك”

$ 2.00 شامل الضريبة

ديوان شعر “لاشئ هناك”   اسم المؤلف/ د.كمال الحداد الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060890 عدد صفحات الكتاب / 187 مقاس الصفحة / 24*17   يتناول ديوان الدكتور الأديب كمال الحداد “لا شيء هناك”، والذي يضم بين دفتيه اثنتين وأربعين قصيدة نثريه، قبل الحديث عن هذا الديوان يجدر بنا الحديث عن الشعر الفلسطيني ومراحل تطوره بشيء من الإيجاز،…

الوصف

ديوان شعر “لاشئ هناك”

 

اسم المؤلف/ د.كمال الحداد

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060890

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 187

مقاس الصفحة / 24*17

 

يتناول ديوان الدكتور الأديب كمال الحداد “لا شيء هناك”، والذي يضم بين دفتيه اثنتين وأربعين قصيدة نثريه، قبل الحديث عن هذا الديوان يجدر بنا الحديث عن الشعر الفلسطيني ومراحل تطوره بشيء من الإيجاز، الشعر الفلسطيني كغيره من الأشعار مرَّ بمراحل متعددة حتى وصل إلى ما وصل إليه من جمال الفن وروعة الصياغة.

لقد تأخرت نهضته حتى مطلع القرن العشرين ويعود ذلك كما يقول الدكتور سليمان جبران في كتاب “نظرة جديدة على الشعر الفلسطيني في عهد الانتداب” إلى كون فلسطين لم تكن كيانًا جغرافيًا أو سياسيًا لها حدودها المعروفة الآن، ولم يكن لمواطنيه هوية خاصة بهم، كانت فلسطين جزءًا لا يتجزأ من بلاد الشام أو ما يسمى بسوريا الكبرى، استمر الحال كذلك حتى اندلاع الحرب العالمية الأولى عام 1914 وتقسيم الوطن العربي من قبل بريطانيا وفرنسا.

 

ديوان شعر “لاشئ هناك”

الأدب الفلسطيني وخاصة الشعر قبل القرن العشرين كان تقليديًا لا يعبر عن المجتمع الفلسطيني، إنما هو أدب يغلب عليه الطابع الإسلامي لذلك فإن مطلع القرن العشرين هو بداية الشعر الحقيقي الفلسطيني.

 

وما يحمد للشاعر الدكتور كمال الحداد أن لغته الشعرية تعلو على ذاتها، وتزفر بها أكثر مما تعد، وتشير بأكثر مما تقول، فهو شاعر يفجر السحر فيها وقد تمكن بمهارة الفنان المبدع أن يضع أهداف الواقعية في ثنايا شعره، وتصبح رمزًا موحيًا مؤثرًا يشد المتلقي إليه بعيدًا عن المباشرة إلا في بعض الأسطر التي لم تستطع الفكاك من أسر المباشرة والخطابة.

 

وقد يعود ذلك إلى حرارة الموقف وطبيعة الأحداث التي تستوجب ذلك، فقد نوع شاعرنا في بعض قصائده فخرجت عن الواقع الفلسطيني لتدور حول مناجاة الأنفس الحيرى وحثها على بناء نفسها دون هيبة أو فزع كما نرى في قصيده “كن كما أن ومناجاة النفس في قصيدة “الوقت يمر داخلي”. “واترك الحلم” ومناجاة الأسير وتهنئة الأسير بالتحرر في قصيده “فخرنا أنت”.

وثورته على بعض قادة العرب كما في قصيدته العراء مأواهم يا سادة” وفي ذكر بعض الأحداث الدامية قصيدة “في ذكرى مذبحة”.

ديوان شعر “لاشئ هناك”

وهذا التنوع والتعدد في الأحداث دليلا على امتلاك شاعرنا ناصية اللغة بما فيها من دلالات وإشارات، ودليل على أن قصائده نوافذ مشرَّعة على داخله، وعلى قدرته على صياغة الأحداث الواقعية صياغة فنيه محكمة، كما يقول الأديب المغربي مصطفى قلوشي “أن أكتب شعرًا معناه أن تفتح نوافذًا مشرعة على داخلي”.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “ديوان شعر “لاشئ هناك””

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *