Meteor novel

$ 3.00 Taxes included

Meteor novel   Author Name/ Dr. Muhammad Abdul rahman Abu Sardanah International number/ 9789950060432 Number of Book Pages / 128 Page Size / A5   Synopsis: This is a scenario for an imaginary scientific event to end the Israeli occupation of Palestine, the return of refugees, and the return of the land from its sea…

Description

Meteor novel

 

Author Name/ Dr. Muhammad Abdul rahman Abu Sardanah

International number/ 9789950060432

Number of Book Pages / 128

Page Size / A5

 

Synopsis:

This is a scenario for an imaginary scientific event to end the Israeli occupation of Palestine, the return of refugees, and the return of the land from its sea to its river to its true owners who were expelled from it by force and force, by threat of weapons and shelling, and even killing and terrorizing children and women, demolishing citizens’ homes and destroying their families and communities by this hateful occupation, and this Israeli oppression paved by British colonialism from the beginning of the twentieth century after the defeat of Turkey in the First World War in 1914-1916.

 

Continue in the novel The Meteor

Where Germany forced Russia with a cunning trick of declaring war on Turkey in a deceptive way, and Palestine was then a covenant with the Ottoman Empire, and when the Arab countries were divided as a result of Turkey’s defeat by the secret agreement between France and Britain, called Sykes-Picot Agreement Britain supervises Palestine In the name of international legitimacy and takes a mandate from it to be seconded by the United Nations to supervise Palestine so that Britain later grants the Balfour Declaration to Israel, giving those who do not have a right to those who do not deserve.

 

This narrative carries important messages to the Israeli people and their leaders, to the Palestinian people and their leaders, to European countries, the Security Council, the United Nations and international organizations, and it contains a special message to the conquerors of the land of Palestine.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Meteor novel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

رواية النيزك

$ 3.00 شامل الضريبة

رواية النيزك   اسم المؤلف/ د. محمد عبد الرحمن أبو سردانه الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060432 عدد صفحات الكتاب / 128 مقاس الصفحة / A5   ملخص الرواية: هذا سيناريو لحدث علمي متخيل لإنهاء الإحتلال الإسرائيلي لفلسطين و عودة اللآجئين وعودة الأرض من بحرها إلى نهرها الى أصحابها الحقيقيين الذين طُردوا منها بالقوة والجبروت وبالتهديد بالسلاح والقصف بل…

الوصف

رواية النيزك

 

اسم المؤلف/ د. محمد عبد الرحمن أبو سردانه

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060432

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 128

مقاس الصفحة / A5

 

ملخص الرواية:

هذا سيناريو لحدث علمي متخيل لإنهاء الإحتلال الإسرائيلي لفلسطين و عودة اللآجئين وعودة الأرض من بحرها إلى نهرها الى أصحابها الحقيقيين الذين طُردوا منها بالقوة والجبروت وبالتهديد بالسلاح والقصف بل و القتل والترويع للأطفال والنساء وهدم منازل المواطنين وتدمير أسرهم ومجتمعاتهم من طرف هذا الإحتلال البغيض وهذا القمع الاسرائيلي مهد له الاستعمار البريطاني من بداية القرن العشرين بعد هزيمة تركيا في الحرب العالمية الأولى عام  1914 – 1916  م .

 

تابع في رواية النيزك

حيث أجبرت المانيا روسيا بحيلةٍ ماكره من إعلان حرب على تركيا بطريقة مخادعة و كانت فلسطين حينها  عهدة عند الدولة العثمانية وعندما تم تقسيم الدول العربية نتيجة هزيمة تركيا بالإتفاقية السرية بين فرنسا وبريطانيا والمسماه إتفاقية سايكس بيكو لتشرف بريطانيا على فلسطين بإسم الشرعية الدولية وتأخذ تفويض منها لتُنتدب من الأمم المتحده للإشراف علي فلسطين لتقوم بريطانيا لاحقاً بمنح وعد بلفور لإسرائيل فأعطى من لايملك حقا ًلمن لايستحق.

 

 وهذه الرواية تحمل رسائل هامة إلى كل من الشعب الإسرائيلي وقادته، وإلى الشعب الفلسطيني وقادته، والى الدول الأوروبية ومجلس الأمن والأمم المتحدة والمنظمات الدولية ،وفيها رسالة خاصة للفاتحين لأرض فلسطين.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “رواية النيزك”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *