Book of the Israeli aggression on Gaza 2008

$ 0.00 Taxes included

Book Name / Book of the Israeli Aggression on Gaza 2008 Author Name / Dr. Essam Mohamed Ali Adwan International Number/ 9789950060135 Number of pages / 145 Page Size / A5 The book reviewed the political and diplomatic movement that accompanied the Israeli aggression on the Gaza Strip from December 27, 2008 to January 18,…

Description

Book Name / Book of the Israeli Aggression on Gaza 2008

Author Name / Dr. Essam Mohamed Ali Adwan
International Number/ 9789950060135
Number of pages / 145
Page Size / A5
The book reviewed the political and diplomatic movement that accompanied the Israeli aggression on the Gaza Strip from December 27, 2008 to January 18, 2009. Israel called: Cast Lead Battle, Hamas called him: Battle of Al-Furqan.

 

This is the largest aggression on the Gaza Strip since the June 1967 war. The subject has acquired particular importance in view of the magnitude of the battle and the magnitude of its losses. and the unexpected resilience of the Gaza Strip.
The book came in an introduction to the aggression on Gaza, and three chapters, The first dealt with the Palestinian positions on aggression, Whether PLO factions or factions outside it.

The second addressed:

Arab and international positions on aggression.

 

And the third addressed:

Political initiatives to stop aggression, Such as the Egyptian, French, and Chinese initiative, UN Security Council Resolution 1860, And the tops: Qatar Sharm El Sheikh, and Kuwait. The results showed divergent official and popular attitudes towards aggression.

 

Continue in the book The Israeli aggression on Gaza 2008

The importance of the research is highlighted in being the first documentary study prepared on this subject, In the month immediately following the war, I wrote, It has not been preceded by other studies, as far as the researcher knows. And because the research monitors most of the political movements that accompanied the war, As such, it is highly investigative. The research aims to clarify the Palestinian , Arab and international positions on the Zionist aggression on the Gaza Strip. To review and discuss the most important international resolutions, and political initiatives emanating from different parties during the war.

 

The researcher has followed the method of historical research, The events came in their historical sequence, Descriptive and analytical research methodology, Initiatives, positions and decisions were identified through presentation and analysis. The search came in an entrance to the aggression on Gaza, The first dealt with Palestinian positions. The second dealt with Arab and international positions, The third dealt with political initiatives.

>>Free download <<

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book of the Israeli aggression on Gaza 2008”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب العدوان الإسرائيلي على غزة 2008

$ 0.00 شامل الضريبة

اسم الكتاب/ كتاب العدوان الإسرائيلي على غزة 2008 اسم المؤلف/ د.عصام محمد على عدوان الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060135 عدد صفحات الكتاب /145 مقاس الصفحة / A5 استعرض الكتاب الحراك السياسي والدبلوماسي الذي رافق العدوان الإسرائيلي على قطاع غزة في الفترة من 27 ديسمبر 2008 وحتى 18 يناير 2009م، والذي أسمته إسرائيل: معركة الرصاص المصبوب، وأسمته حركة حماس: معركة…

الوصف

اسم الكتاب/ كتاب العدوان الإسرائيلي على غزة 2008

اسم المؤلف/ د.عصام محمد على عدوان
الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060135
عدد صفحات الكتاب /145
مقاس الصفحة / A5
استعرض الكتاب الحراك السياسي والدبلوماسي الذي رافق العدوان الإسرائيلي على قطاع غزة في الفترة من 27 ديسمبر 2008 وحتى 18 يناير 2009م، والذي أسمته إسرائيل: معركة الرصاص المصبوب، وأسمته حركة حماس: معركة الفرقان.

 

ويعتبر هذا هو العدوان الأكبر على قطاع غزة منذ حرب يونيو 1967م، وقد اكتسب الموضوع أهمية خاصة بالنظر إلى حجم المعركة وحجم خسائرها، وصمود قطاع غزة غير المتوقع.
وجاء الكتاب في مدخل تناول العدوان على غزة، وثلاثة فصول، تناول الأول المواقف الفلسطينية من العدوان، سواء فصائل منظمة التحرير الفلسطينية أو الفصائل التي خارجها.

وتناول الثاني:

المواقف العربية والدولية من العدوان.

 

وتناول الثالث:

المبادرات السياسية لوقف العدوان، كالمبادرة المصرية، والفرنسية، والصينية، وقرار مجلس الأمن الدولي رقم 1860، وقمم: قطر، وشرم الشيخ، والكويت. وقد أظهرت النتائج تباين المواقف الرسمية والشعبية تجاه العدوان.

 

تابع في كتاب العدوان الإسرائيلي على غزة 2008

وتبرز أهمية البحث في كونه أول دراسة توثيقية أُعدت حول هذا الموضوع، حيث كُتبت خلال الشهر الذي تلا الحرب مباشرة، فلم تسبقه دراسات أخرى حسب اطلاع الباحث. ولكون البحث يرصد جُلّ التحركات السياسية التي واكبت الحرب، فهو بذلك يعتبر استقصائياً إلى حد كبير. ويهدف البحث إلى بيان المواقف الفلسطينية والعربية والدولية من العدوان الصهيوني على قطاع غزة. وإلى استعراض ومناقشة أهم القرارات الدولية، والمبادرات السياسية الصادرة عن أطراف مختلفة خلال الحرب.

 

وقد اتبع الباحث منهج البحث التاريخي، فجاءت الأحداث في تسلسلها التاريخي، ومنهج البحث الوصفي والتحليلي، وتم الوقوف على المبادرات والمواقف والقرارات بالعرض والتحليل. وجاء البحث في مدخل عن العدوان على غزة، وثلاثة فصول؛ تناول الأول المواقف الفلسطينية، وتناول الثاني المواقف العربية والدولية، وتناول الثالث المبادرات السياسية.

>>تحميل مجاني <<

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب العدوان الإسرائيلي على غزة 2008”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *