The book of Hajj Amin Al-Husseini as a leader

$ 2.50 Taxes included

Book Name / Book of Hajj Amin Al-Husseini as a Leader Author Name / Dr. Essam Mohamed Ali Adwan International Number/ 9789950060180 Number of Book Pages / 64 Page Size / A5 The book dealt with important aspects in the life of the Mufti of Palestine, Haj Muhammad Amin al-Husseini, It aims to highlight his…

Description

Book Name / Book of Hajj Amin Al-Husseini as a Leader

Author Name / Dr. Essam Mohamed Ali Adwan
International Number/ 9789950060180
Number of Book Pages / 64
Page Size / A5
The book dealt with important aspects in the life of the Mufti of Palestine, Haj Muhammad Amin al-Husseini, It aims to highlight his leadership roles, The importance of the book is highlighted in its treatment of one of the most important Palestinian leadership figures in the twentieth century. And in the multiplicity of leadership roles, which sometimes coincided with each other.

 

The author adopted a historical research method. It says in five chapters, Dealt with respectively: Origin, and his role as Mufti, Chaired by the Supreme Islamic Council, Chaired by the Arab Higher Committee, It is chaired by the Arab Higher Committee. The book showed Amin al-Husseini’s leadership and leadership personality, And its great influence on the Palestinian cause and on Arab leaders and some international leaders.
The personality of Hajj Muhammad Amin al-Husseini has been associated with the struggle and struggle of the Palestinian people throughout the decades of the twentieth century. His personality emerged, As a cleric and scholar, Standing in the positions of smell, pride and fatherhood, And the positions of truth and jihad in the face of occupation of all kinds, British and Jewish.

 

The book of Hajj Amin Al-Husseini as a leader

The book aimed to shed light on some aspects of his life and upbringing, He also aimed to learn how he assumed his leadership duties, And to identify aspects of his leadership personality and leadership role, Haj Amin’s elitism and leadership style combined family honor, religious role and the national dimension into one personality.
The importance of this book is highlighted by the importance of the central figure represented by Haj Muhammad Amin Al-Husseini, who won an unprecedented number of leadership roles that sometimes coincided with each other. Because of his prominent role in leading the Palestinian national movement at pivotal historical milestones, As well as the importance of the period of time during which he led and lived with the British and Zionist occupation, Andthe Nakba of Palestine and its repercussions.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The book of Hajj Amin Al-Husseini as a leader”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب الحاج أمين الحسيني قائداً

$ 2.50 شامل الضريبة

اسم الكتاب/ كتاب الحاج أمين الحسيني قائداً اسم المؤلف/ د.عصام محمد على عدوان الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060180 عدد صفحات الكتاب / 64 مقاس الصفحة / A5 تناول الكتاب جوانب مهمة في حياة مفتي فلسطين الحاج محمد أمين الحسيني، وهي تهدف إلى تسليط الضوء على الأدوار القيادية له، وتبرز أهمية الكتاب في تناوله لأحد أهم الشخصيات القيادية الفلسطينية في…

الوصف

اسم الكتاب/ كتاب الحاج أمين الحسيني قائداً

اسم المؤلف/ د.عصام محمد على عدوان
الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060180
عدد صفحات الكتاب / 64
مقاس الصفحة / A5
تناول الكتاب جوانب مهمة في حياة مفتي فلسطين الحاج محمد أمين الحسيني، وهي تهدف إلى تسليط الضوء على الأدوار القيادية له، وتبرز أهمية الكتاب في تناوله لأحد أهم الشخصيات القيادية الفلسطينية في القرن العشرين، وفي تعدُّد أدواره القيادية التي تزامنت مع بعضها أحياناً.

 

واعتمدت الكاتب منهج البحث التاريخي. وجاء في خمسة فصول، تناولت على التوالي: نشأته، ودوره كمفتي، ورئاسته المجلس الإسلامي الأعلى، ورئاسته اللجنة العربية العليا، ورئاسته الهيئة ‏العربية العليا. أظهر الكتاب زعامة أمين الحسيني وشخصيته القيادية، وتأثيره الكبير على القضية الفلسطينية وعلى القادة العرب وبعض الزعماء الدوليين.
 
ارتبطت شخصية الحاج محمد أمين الحسيني بنضال وكفاح الشعب الفلسطيني طيلة عقود من القرن العشرين، وبرزت شخصيته، كرجل دين وعالِم، يقف مواقف الشَممَ والعِزّة والإباء، ومواقف الحق والجهاد في وجه الاحتلال بأنواعه، البريطاني واليهودي.

 

كتاب الحاج أمين الحسيني قائداً

وقد هدِف الكتاب إلى إلقاء الضوء على بعض جوانب حياته ونشأته، كما هدِف إلى التعرف على كيفية تقلُّده مهامه القيادية، والتعرف على جوانب من شخصيته القيادية ودوره القيادي، فنخبوية الحاج أمين ونمط قيادته جمعت الشرف العائلي والدور الديني والبعد الوطني في شخصيه واحدة.
وتبرز أهمية هذا الكتاب من أهمية الشخصية المحورية المتمثلة بالحاج محمد أمين الحسيني الذي حاز على عدد غير مسبوق من الأدوار القيادية التي تزامنت مع بعضها أحياناً، ولما له من دور بارز في قيادة الحركة الوطنية الفلسطينية في محطات تاريخية مفصلية، فضلاً عن أهمية الفترة الزمنية التي قادها وعاصر خلالها الاحتلال البريطاني والصهيوني، ونكبة فلسطين وتداعياتها.

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب الحاج أمين الحسيني قائداً”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *