The book of the name and the marking and adornment of the named

$ 0.00 Taxes included

The book of the name and the marking and adornment of the named   Author Name / Dr. Idris Jaradat Number of pages of the book / 234 Page Size / 14*24 Issuance year/ 2021 Published by / Al-Sanabel Center for Studies and Folklore Electronic Publishing Entity / Al Sharq Center for Research and Culture…

Description

The book of the name and the marking and adornment of the named

 

Author Name / Dr. Idris Jaradat

Number of pages of the book / 234

Page Size / 14*24

Issuance year/ 2021

Published by / Al-Sanabel Center for Studies and Folklore

Electronic Publishing Entity / Al Sharq Center for Research and Culture

Dr. Idris Jaradat, Director of the Sanabel Center for Studies and Folklore, worked on names, their connotations and archiving based on books, magazines and newspapers in Palestine, to collect and personal diligence has worked with him many of those who helped in its development and participated in bringing it into existence. When we talk about the author-consultant view, we use the word people as a team, and this book is a ripe fruit as a result of these tremendous efforts and fruitful cooperation in which a large number of people contributed, each according to his own way.
Some helped to write, draft or read the first drafts and others provided us with his experience and experiences and arbitration and give feedback and correspondence and follow-up responses, notes and instructions and some helped publishing, design,printing and distribution and we have received from some valuable ideas as the book has been reviewed by people with a long history in control, dyeing, writing and archiving.

Continued in the book of the name and the marking and decorations of the name

This book was prepared by compiling the names and their connotations in light of the era of globalization and the spread of social networks and the Internet and in light of the blind imitation of foreign series and the choice of names that do not indicate the system of values, customs and traditions and moved away from the names of parents and grandparents as an old accuracy fashion and the names spread in fact Western in their meaning and connotations.
And the name in the language is what the thing is known by and inferred, What signifies meaning in itself is not associated with time.

 

Free download

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The book of the name and the marking and adornment of the named”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب الاسم وسم وزينة المسمى

$ 0.00 شامل الضريبة

كتاب الاسم وسم وزينة المسمى   إسم المؤلف/ د.إدريس جرادات عدد صفحات الكتاب /234 مقاس الصفحة / 14*24 سنة الإصدار/ 2021م جهة الإصدار / مركز السنابل للدراسات والتراث الشعبي جهة النشر الإلكتروني/ مركز الشرق للأبحاث والثقافة عكف د ادريس جرادات مدير مركز السنابل للدراسات والتراث الشعبي في الأسماء ودلالاتها وأرشفتها بالاستناد إلىج الكتب والمجلات والصحف فلسطين…

الوصف

كتاب الاسم وسم وزينة المسمى

 

إسم المؤلف/ د.إدريس جرادات

عدد صفحات الكتاب /234

مقاس الصفحة / 14*24

سنة الإصدار/ 2021م

جهة الإصدار / مركز السنابل للدراسات والتراث الشعبي

جهة النشر الإلكتروني/ مركز الشرق للأبحاث والثقافة

عكف د ادريس جرادات مدير مركز السنابل للدراسات والتراث الشعبي في الأسماء ودلالاتها وأرشفتها بالاستناد إلىج الكتب والمجلات والصحف فلسطين إلى جمع والاجتهاد الشخصي قد عمل معه كثير من الذين ساعدوا في وضعه وشاركوا في إخراجه إلى حيز الوجود، فعندما نتحدث عن نظرة المؤلف – المستشار فنحن نستخدم لفظة الناس كفريق واحد ولهذا جاء هذا الكتاب ثمرة ناضجة نتيجة لهذه الجهود الجبارة والتعاون المثمر الذي أسهم فيه عدد كبير من الناس كل حسب طريقته الخاصة.
فالبعض ساعد بالكتابة أو الصياغة أو القراءة للمسودات الأولى والبعض الآخر زودنا بخبرته وتجاربه وتحكيمه وإعطاء التغذية الراجعة والمراسلة ومتابعة الردود والملاحظات والتعليمات والبعض ساعد بالنشر والتصميم والطباعة والتوزيع وقد تلقينا من البعض أفكارا قيمة كما خضع الكتاب لمراجعة من قبل أناس لهم باع طويل في الضبط والصباغة والكتابة والأرشفة.

تابع في كتاب الاسم وسم وزينة المسمى

وتم إعداد هذا الكتاب بتجميع الأسماء ودلالاتها في ظل عصر العولمة وانتشار شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي والانترنت وفي ظل التقليد الأعمى للمسلسلات الأجنبية واختيار أسماء لا تدل على من منظومة القيم والعادات والتقاليد وابتعدوا عن أسماء الأباء والأجداد على اعتبار أنها موضة دقة عتيقة وانتشرت أسماء في حقيقة الأمر غربية في معناها ودلالاتها.
والاسم في اللغة ما يعرف به الشيء ويستدل عليه ، وما دل على معنى في نفسه غير مقترن بزمن.

 

تحميل مجاني

 

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب الاسم وسم وزينة المسمى”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *