Book of Sharia Controls for Quranic Translation

$ 2.00 Taxes included

Book of Sharia Controls for Quranic Translation   Author’s Name/   D. Ahmed Qasim Abdul rahman Muhammad Doctor Firas Yahya Abdul galil   International number/ 9789950060500   Number of pages / 51   Page Size / A5 It is no secret to any of our brothers readers who certainly have jealousy for the religion of…

Description

Book of Sharia Controls for Quranic Translation

 

Author’s Name/

 

D. Ahmed Qasim Abdul rahman Muhammad Doctor Firas Yahya Abdul galil

 

International number/ 9789950060500

 

Number of pages / 51

 

Page Size / A5

It is no secret to any of our brothers readers who certainly have jealousy for the religion of God and the miraculous Book of God (the Holy Qur’an) to which falsehood does not come from his hands or from behind him, The importance of this topic, especially in our time, the age of material science, technology, technical development and informatics. Especially as we face this huge number of challenges that threaten our whole being. We and all the brothers and professors with different scientific specializations who write on this subject have an important duty to enlighten, enlighten and clarify to the general public and their own how to work on contemplating the Holy Qur’an and making it a light for the breasts and minds.

Continue in the details of the book: Book of Sharia Controls for Quranic Translation

 

It is known that the linguistic studies of orientalists and others are among their Islamic studies, Although it came relatively later than it, But like others, it was not free from intrigue, confusion, distortion and distortion, But the campaign against the Quran is more severe and comprehensive, It has taken the nature of scientific research as a cover for it. (Based on the importance of this language, the enemies of the Muslims entered from the malevolent Western churchmen, The conspiring Jews are a new field in which to fight them, which is the field of Orientalism, as it has recently taken the character of alleged scientific research driven by the colonial powers after their failure to subjugate Arabs and Muslims to their will. And robbed the goods of their country by force and crusades, which was fueled by churchmen ostensibly motivated by religion, and motivated by colonialism and domination in reality and reality)[1].

 

[1] – Orientalists and the hadith of the Prophet – Muhammad Bahaa al-Din Hussein Ahmad: 1، Master’s thesis approved by the College of Sharia – University of Baghdad – printed on a typewriter – 1987.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book of Sharia Controls for Quranic Translation”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب الضوابط الشرعية للترجمة القرآنية

$ 2.00 شامل الضريبة

كتاب الضوابط الشرعية للترجمة القرآنية   إسم المؤلف/    د. أحمد قاسم عبد الرحمن محمد                       د. فراس يحيى عبد الجليل   الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060500   عدد صفحات الكتاب / 51   مقاس الصفحة / A5 فإنه لا يخفى على أحد من إخواننا القراء الذين لهم بالتأكيد…

الوصف

كتاب الضوابط الشرعية للترجمة القرآنية

 

إسم المؤلف/

 

 د. أحمد قاسم عبد الرحمن محمد                       د. فراس يحيى عبد الجليل

 

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060500

 

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 51

 

مقاس الصفحة / A5

فإنه لا يخفى على أحد من إخواننا القراء الذين لهم بالتأكيد غيرة على دين الله وكتاب الله المعجز (القرآن الكريم) الذي لا يأتيه الباطل من بين يديه و لا من خلفه ، أهمية هذا الموضوع لا سيما في عصرنا الراهن عصر العلم المادي والتكنولوجيا والتطور التقني والمعلوماتية . خصوصاً ونحن أمام هذا الكم الهائل من التحديات التي تهدد كياننا كله . وإنَّ علينا وعلى كل الأخوة والأساتذة ذوي الاختصاصات العلمية المختلفة من الذين يكتبون في هذا الموضوع واجباً مهماً هو التبصير والتنوير والإيضاح لعامة الناس وخاصتهم كيفية العمل على تدبر القرآن الكريم وجعله نوراً للصدور والعقول  .

تابع في تفاصيل كتاب : كتاب الضوابط الشرعية للترجمة القرآنية

 

 ومن المعلوم أن دراسات المستشرقين وغيرهم اللغوية تعد من جملة دراساتهم الإسلامية ، وإن جاءت متأخرة نسبياً عنها ، لكنها كغيرها لم تخل من الدّس والتشويش والتشويه والتحريف ، بل الحملة فيها على القرآن أشد وأشمل ، فقد اتخذت من طابع البحث العلمي ستارًا لها . ( فبناء على أهمية اللغة هذه دخل أعداء المسلمين من رجال الكنيسة الغربية الحاقدين ، واليهود المتآمرين ميداناً جديداً لمحاربتهم فيه هو ميدان الاستشراق كالذي اتخذ في الفترة الأخيرة طابع البحث العلمي المزعوم مدفوعين من قبل الدّول الاستعمارية بعد إخفاقها في إخضاع العرب والمسلمين لمشيئتها ، وسلب خيرات بلادهم عن طريق القوة والحروب الصليبية ، التي أجج نارها رجال الكنيسة بدافع الدين في الظاهر ، وبدافع الاستعمار والهيمنة في الحقيقة والواقع )[1].

 

[1] – المستشرقون والحديث النبوي – محمد بهاء الدين حسين أحمد : 1، رسالة ماجستير مجازة من كلية الشريعة – جامعة بغداد- مطبوعة على الآلة الكاتبة – 1987م .  

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب الضوابط الشرعية للترجمة القرآنية”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *