Book of Self-Confidence and Self-Esteem

$ 0.00 Taxes included

Book of Self-Confidence and Self-Esteem   Author Name / Dr. Ibrahim Elfeki International Number/ 97725196 Number of pages of the book /115 Page Size / 14*24 The beginning is to recognize that each of us has the right to respect for others, Just because of our existence, Just because we are human apart from any…

Category:

Description

Book of Self-Confidence and Self-Esteem

 

Author Name / Dr. Ibrahim Elfeki

International Number/ 97725196

Number of pages of the book /115

Page Size / 14*24

The beginning is to recognize that each of us has the right to respect for others, Just because of our existence, Just because we are human apart from any other reasons. We don’t have to accept other people’s desires and preferences.
Each individual must choose for himself what he wants without showing any explanation or justification to others. The phrase “I am human” has a subtle psychological aspect. The mind will accept everything you tell it if we repeat this phrase enough. The issue here is not that what we say is right or wrong, or positive or negative, If we repeat these words enough, we will ultimately believe in them.
This technique helped individuals meet negative emotions in positive terms. This style is usually called “self-dialogue.”

Tobacco in the book of confidence and self-pride

If you look at your picture in the mirror every day for thirty days and repeat aloud fifty times with conviction: “I’m a skilled salesman” or “I’ll be the first in this course”, Your brain will accept what you say as if it were reality , your confidence will increase, and your desire to do the things that are necessary for success will increase, such as identifying leads, attending, refining your presentation, making contact with customers, attending all classes, etc.

 

Convincing yourself of your ability is the first important step to achieving any goal.

Reasons for low self-esteem:

 

Experts say that the most important element that makes children gain a sense of self-esteem is likely to be appreciated by others for their unique personality traits. And mind and intelligence, and talents. No two are the same so we must learn from the beginning to measure our performance according to our abilities, Not according to the capabilities of our colleagues or relatives.

 

Free download

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book of Self-Confidence and Self-Esteem”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب الثقة والاعتزاز بالنفس

$ 0.00 شامل الضريبة

كتاب الثقة والاعتزاز بالنفس   إسم المؤلف/ د.ابراهيم الفقي الرقم الدولي/ 97725196 عدد صفحات الكتاب /115 مقاس الصفحة / 14*24 إن البداية هي أن تعترف بأن لكل منا الحق في احترام الآخرين، فقط بسبب وجودنا، فقط لأننا بشر بصرف النظر عن أي أسباب أخرى. لسنا مضطرين لأن نقبل رغبات الآخرين وما يفضلونه. يجب أن يختار كل…

Category:

الوصف

كتاب الثقة والاعتزاز بالنفس

 

إسم المؤلف/ د.ابراهيم الفقي

الرقم الدولي/ 97725196

عدد صفحات الكتاب /115

مقاس الصفحة / 14*24

إن البداية هي أن تعترف بأن لكل منا الحق في احترام الآخرين، فقط بسبب وجودنا، فقط لأننا بشر بصرف النظر عن أي أسباب أخرى. لسنا مضطرين لأن نقبل رغبات الآخرين وما يفضلونه.
يجب أن يختار كل فرد بنفسه ما يريده دون أن يبدي أي شرح أو تبرير للآخرين. إن عبارة “إنني إنسان” تنطوي على جزئية نفسية دقيقة. فالعقل سيقبل كل ما تخبره به إذا كررنا هذه العبارة بشكل كاف. ليس الموضوع هنا في أن ما نقوله صواب أو خطأ، أو إيجابي أو سلبي، فإذا كررنا هذا الكلمات بشكل كاف سنؤمن بها في النهاية.
ساعد هذا الأسلوب الأفراد على أن يقابلوا المشاعر السلبية بعبارات إيجابية. وعادة ما تطلق على هذا الأسلوب تسمية “محاورة الذات”.

تابغ في  كتاب الثقة والاعتزاز بالنفس

إذا نظرت إلى صورتك في المرآة كل يوم لمدة ثلاثين يوماً وكررت بصوت عال خمسين مرة باقتناع : “أنا بائع ماهر” أو “سأكون الأول في هذه الدورة”، فسوف يقبل عقلك ما تقوله كما لو كان حقيقة واقعة وسوف تزداد ثقتك بنفسك وتشتد رغبتك في أداء الأمور التي تعد لازمة للنجاح مثل تحديد العملاء المرتقبين أو المواظبة أو صقل عرضك التقديمي.أو إجراء الاتصالات بالعملاء أو المواظبة على حضور جميع الفصول التعليمية، وما إلى ذلك.

 

إن إقناع نفسك بقدرتك يعد أول خطوة هامة لبلوغ أي هدف.

أسباب التقدير المتدني للذات:

 

يقول الخبراء إن أهم عنصر يجعل الأطفال يكتسبون إحساساً بتقدير الذات هـو علـى الأرجح أن يقدرهم الآخرون لما لديهم من سمات فريدة للشخصية، وعقل وذكاء، ومواهب. فلا يوجد اثنان متشابهان لذلك يجب أن نتعلم من البداية أن نقيس أداءنا وفقاً لقدراتنا ، لا وفقاً لقدرات زملائنا أو أقاربنا.

 

تحميل مجاني

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب الثقة والاعتزاز بالنفس”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *