Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents

$ 2.00 Taxes included

Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents Book Prepared by/ Dr. Essam Muhammad Ali Adwan International number/ 9789950060296 Number of Book Pages / 309 Page Size / A5 Designed and directed by / Eng. Mohammed Ali Adwan Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents Above all, Since the Madrid Conference in October 1991, The Palestine Liberation Organization (PLO) entered into direct negotiations with…

Description

Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents Book

Prepared by/ Dr. Essam Muhammad Ali Adwan

International number/ 9789950060296

Number of Book Pages / 309

Page Size / A5

Designed and directed by / Eng. Mohammed Ali Adwan

Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents

Above all, Since the Madrid Conference in October 1991, The Palestine Liberation Organization (PLO) entered into direct negotiations with the Israeli government, Resulted in the Oslo Declaration of Principles Agreement in September 1993, Hence the establishment of the Palestinian Authority since May 1994.

First of all, the negotiations have not stopped, Whether confidential, or public, Between the two official parties: Palestinian and Israeli.

Second: No researchers, politicians or interested people knew how those negotiations were being conducted. To clarify, Between an Israeli party that controls the territory and the possibilities, And between a Palestinian party that has no elements for confrontation.

Inherent mystery

Most importantly, The declaration of the contents of these negotiations has been subject to the permission of the parties. and in a manner that achieves their interests. After the Annapolis Conference on November 27, 2007, Palestinian-Israeli negotiations continued. Over the next two years, There were many negotiations that no one knew at the time.

Leak of Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents

All observers were able to uncover the contents of these negotiations through the leak that Al Jazeera was able to do under the title: “Uncovering the hidden”. It was unveiled by Al Jazeera in early 2011. These documents have revealed many serious issues, It touched the essence of the negotiating process in all its files.

For example: Borders, State, Jerusalem, Refugees, Settlement, Water, land exchange, and security.

The disclosure of the Al Jazeera documents has led to the knowledge of how secret negotiations are conducted. And what is the size and nature of the concessions made by each party. In addition, what form of peace is to be established in Palestine, And how you will benefit from it, Among these negotiations are Palestine, And Israel? and answers to many questions about the negotiations.

Orient Center Vision

Al Sharq Center for Research and Culture had access to 30 of these documents, All in English, Historically arranged it, Provide an Arabic definition of the content of each document, Precedes its presentation.

The East Center for Research and Culture has been careful not to express an opinion on the publication of such a documentary. The center’s approach is to contribute to the dissemination of knowledge, That is everyone’s right.

Moreover, Overcoming some difficulties in front of researchers and those interested. The Centre will therefore not comment on these documents. In other words, the Orient Center will leave the door open for researchers to review the secret Palestinian-Israeli negotiations. and island documents, And these documents.

Thus, get acquainted closely with its management style, and its topics, and the desired peace behind it. As well as the concessions that have been made both regarding the State of Palestine, or the Jewish state, or Jerusalem, or refugees, and so on.

Figures of the Palestinian-Israeli negotiations:

Palestinians: Palestinian Negotiations Support Group (PNG), chaired by D. Saeb ErekatIt included a number of Palestinian personalities, such as: Ahmed Qurei (Abu Alaa), Dr. Samih Al-Abed, Khaled Al-Jundi, Nizar Farsakh, Salah Alyan, Zeina Salahi, Maan Erekat, Rami Dajani, and Fouad Hallaq.

Israeli: Tzipi Livni, Tell Bakir, Alon Bar, Oudi Dekel, Danny Terza, Leah Arad, Kamel Abu Roken.

In addition The American delegation participated in some negotiations and meetings:

Condoleezza Rice, Elliott Abrams, Jamal Hilal, David Welch, Jake Wallis, Jonathan Schwartz. In addition to Stephen Hadley, Payton Nopf, Mara Rodman, George Mitchell, Dan Shapiro, Alon Sakar, Moira Connelly, Daniel Rubinstein, Rick Waters.

Places

Thus, Most of these negotiations took place in Jerusalem, And a few of them took place in Washington, D.C. Some are in Jericho.

We hope that researchers will benefit from this work, At Al Sharq Center for Research and Culture, we are pleased to receive any inquiries or requests for assistance about this and other publications through the Center’s website www.east-cr.com

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Palestinian-Israeli Negotiations Documents”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية

$ 2.00 شامل الضريبة

كتاب وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية إعداد/ د. عصام محمد علي عدوان الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060296 عدد صفحات الكتاب / 309 مقاس الصفحة / A5 تصميم وإخراج / م. محمد علي عدوان  وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية قبل كل شيئ، ومنذ مؤتمر مدريد في أكتوبر 1991م، دخلت منظمة التحرير الفلسطينية في مفاوضات مباشرة مع الحكومة الإسرائيلية، أسفرت عن اتفاق…

الوصف

كتاب وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية

إعداد/ د. عصام محمد علي عدوان

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060296

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 309

مقاس الصفحة / A5

تصميم وإخراج / م. محمد علي عدوان

 وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية

قبل كل شيئ، ومنذ مؤتمر مدريد في أكتوبر 1991م، دخلت منظمة التحرير الفلسطينية في مفاوضات مباشرة مع الحكومة الإسرائيلية، أسفرت عن اتفاق إعلان المبادئ في أوسلو في سبتمبر 1993م، ومن ثمّ قيام السلطة الفلسطينية منذ مايو 1994م.

أولاً وقبل كل شيئ لم تتوقف المفاوضات، سواء السرية، أو العلنية، بين الطرفين الرسميين: الفلسطيني والإسرائيلي.

وثانياً: لم يكن يعلم أحد من الباحثين أو السياسيين أو المهتمين كيف تُدار تلك المفاوضات. للتوضيح، بين طرف إسرائيلي مسيطر على الأرض وعلى الإمكانيات، وبين طرف فلسطيني لا يملك أية مقومات للمواجهة.

الغموض الملازم

الأهم من ذلك، لقد ظل التصريح بمضامين هذه المفاوضات رهن بما يسمح به الطرفان، وبما يحقق مصالحهما. وبعد مؤتمر أنابوليس في 27 نوفمبر 2007م استمرت المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية.  وخلال عامين تاليين، جرت مفاوضات كثيرة لم يعلم أحدٌ مكنونها في حينه.

تسريب وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية

تمكن جميع المتابعين من كشف مضامين هذه المفاوضات من خلال التسريب الذي تمكنت منه شبكة الجزيرة تحت عنوان: “كشف المستور”. وقد كشفته الجزيرة في أوائل عام 2011م. لقد كشفت هذه الوثائق عن قضايا كثيرة وخطيرة، مست جوهر العملية التفاوضية في كل ملفاتها.

على سبيل المثال: الحدود، والدولة، والقدس، واللاجئين، والاستيطان، والمياه، وتبادل الأراضي، والأمن.

لقد أدى كشف وثائق الجزيرة إلى معرفة كيف تُدار المفاوضات السرية، وما هو حجم وطبيعة التنازلات التي قدّمها كل طرف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ما شكل السلام المنوي إقامته في فلسطين، وكيف ستستفيد منه، ومن هذه المفاوضات كلاً من فلسطين، وإسرائيل؟ وإجابات لأسئلة كثيرة بشأن المفاوضات.

رؤية مركز الشرق

تمكّن مركز الشرق للأبحاث والثقافة من الوصول إلى 30 وثيقة من هذه الوثائق، وجميعها باللغة الإنجليزية، قام بترتيبها تاريخياً، وتقديم تعريف باللغة العربية لمحتوى كل وثيقة، يسبق عرضها.

لقد حرِصَ مركز الشرق للأبحاث والثقافة على عدم إبداء الرأي في إصدار وثائقي كهذا الإصدار. فمنهج المركز هو المساهمة بنشر المعرفة، التي هي حق الجميع.

علاوة على ذلك، تذليل بعض الصعوبات أمام الباحثين والمهتمين. ولذلك لن يعلِّق المركز على هذه الوثائق. بعبارة أخرى سيترك مركز الشرق الباب مفتوحاً أمام الباحثين لمراجعة المفاوضات السرية الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية، ووثائق الجزيرة، وهذه الوثائق.

وبالتالي التعرف عن قرب على أسلوب إدارتها، وموضوعاتها، والسلام المنشود من ورائها. وكذلك التنازلات التي تم تقديمها سواء بشأن دولة فلسطين، أو الدولة اليهودية، أو القدس، أو اللاجئين، وغير ذلك.

شخصيات المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية:

فلسطينياً: فريق دعم المفاوضات الفلسطيني والذي يرأسه د. صائب عريقات، وضم عدداً من الشخصيات الفلسطينية، أمثال: أحمد قريع (ابو علاء)، د. سميح العبد، خالد الجندي، نزار فرسخ، صلاح عليان، زينة صلاحي، معن عريقات، رامي الدجاني، وفؤاد حلاق.

إسرائيلياً: تسيبي ليفني، تل بكير، ألون بار، عودي ديكل، داني تيرزا، ليا أراد، كامل أبو ركن.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، شارك الوفد الأمريكي في بعض المفاوضات واللقاءات:

كوندوليزا رايس، إليوت أبرامز، جمال هلال، ديفيد ويلش، جيك واليس، جوناثان شوارتز. بالإضافة إلى ستيفن هادلي، بايتون نوبف، مارا رودمان، جورج ميتشل، دان شابيرو، ألون ساكار، مويرا كونيلي، دانيال روبنشتاين، ريك ووترز.

الأماكن

وبالتالي، معظم هذه المفاوضات جرت في القدس، وقليل منها جرى في واشنطن، وبعضها في أريحا.

نرجو أن يستفيد الباحثون من هذا العمل، ويسعدنا في مركز الشرق للأبحاث والثقافة أن نتلقى أية استفسارات أو طلب المساعدة حول هذا الإصدار وغيره عبر الموقع الإلكتروني للمركز www.east-cr.com

 

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “وثائق المفاوضات الفلسطينية الإسرائيلية”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *