All-Palestine Government Book

$ 2.00 Taxes included

All-Palestine Government Book   Book Name/ All Palestine Government Book Author Name / Dr. Essam Mohamed Ali Adwan International Number/ 9789950060494 Number of Book Pages / 62 Page Size / A5 All-Palestine Government, An independent Palestinian entity was killed as soon as it was born because no Palestinian state could have been established and efforts…

Description

All-Palestine Government Book

 

Book Name/ All Palestine Government Book

Author Name / Dr. Essam Mohamed Ali Adwan
International Number/ 9789950060494
Number of Book Pages / 62
Page Size / A5

All-Palestine Government, An independent Palestinian entity was killed as soon as it was born because no Palestinian state could have been established and efforts were being made from all sides to establish the Zionist entity under the name of the State of Israel. Unique experience, Those carried out by the Arab Higher Committee representing the Palestinian people from the mid-forties until the end of the said entity have not been repeated. Unique in its timing: It is best suited for the establishment of a Palestinian government. Unique in its members and National Council: They are the leaders of the Palestinian struggle for the thirty years that preceded it, Unique in its independence: Under Arab governments closely linked to colonialism and its goals, Unique in its location: It started from within Palestine, She was also unique in her assassination: Friend and foe have flocked to it, Everyone has his ambitions and ambitions, Hence the importance of this topic.

 

Contents of the All-Palestine Government Book:

 

 

The book dealt with the introductions and factors for the establishment and fall of the All-Palestine Government, which was established in 1948. as a Palestinian official entity, He won Arab recognition. The history book approach has been adopted as an appropriate approach to tracing the introductions of the foundation and the factors of fall. The book came in two chapters.

 

 

The first chapter dealt with the establishment of the All-Palestine Government, introductions and factors. He referred to the Arab Higher Commission, which called for the establishment of this entity. The project of the Interim Civil Administration in Palestine, which was approved by the League of Arab States, He then dealt in some detail with the establishment of the All-Palestine Government and the reasons and factors behind its establishment. and the method of its creation, and its administrative organization and provisional system (Constitution).

 

 

Chapter II dealt with the end of the All-Palestine Government : introductions and factors, He dealt with the beginning of the positions of Egypt, Iraq and Jordan on the establishment of the government, Then he addressed the factors of the government’s failure, Some of them are Palestinian subjective factors, And Arab factors, the most dangerous of which is the Jordanian factor, He also touched on the Egyptian factor and the League of Arab States, It ended with international factors such as the role of Britain and the United Nations in the failure of this government. The conclusion focused on the most important results of the research.

 

Keywords: All-Palestine Government – Palestinian entity – Palestine – Palestinian political system

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All-Palestine Government Book”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين

$ 2.00 شامل الضريبة

كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين   اسم الكتاب/ كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين اسم المؤلف/ د.عصام محمد على عدوان الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060494 عدد صفحات الكتاب / 62 مقاس الصفحة / A5 حكومة عموم فلسطين، كيان فلسطيني مستقل قُتل بمجرد ولادته لأنه ما كان لدولةٍ فلسطينيةٍ أن تقوم والجهود مبذولة من كل حدب وصوْب لإقامة الكيان الصهيوني تحت اسم دولة…

الوصف

كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين

 

اسم الكتاب/ كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين

اسم المؤلف/ د.عصام محمد على عدوان
الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060494
عدد صفحات الكتاب / 62
مقاس الصفحة / A5

حكومة عموم فلسطين، كيان فلسطيني مستقل قُتل بمجرد ولادته لأنه ما كان لدولةٍ فلسطينيةٍ أن تقوم والجهود مبذولة من كل حدب وصوْب لإقامة الكيان الصهيوني تحت اسم دولة إسرائيل. تجربة فريدة، لم تتكرر تلك التي قامت بها الهيئة العربية العليا الممثلة للشعب الفلسطيني منذ منتصف الأربعينيات وحتى نهاية الكيان المذكور، فريدة في توقيتها: فهو الأنسب لإقامة حكومة فلسطينية. فريدة في أعضائها ومجلسها الوطني: فهم قادة النضال الفلسطيني طيلة ثلاثين عاماً سبقتها، فريدة في استقلالها: في ظل حكومات عربيةٍ مرتبطة ارتباطاً وثيقاً بالاستعمار وأهدافه، فريدة في موقعها: فقد انطلقت من داخل فلسطين، كما كانت فريدة في اغتيالها: فقد تكالب عليها الصديق والعدو، كل له مطامحه ومطامعه، ومن هنا كانت أهمية هذا الموضوع.

 

محتويات كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين:

 

 

تناول الكتاب مقدمات وعوامل تأسيس وسقوط حكومة عموم فلسطين التي تأسست في عام 1948م، باعتبارها أو كيان رسمي فلسطيني، حاز على اعتراف عربي. وقد اعتمد منهج الكتاب التاريخ كمنهج مناسب لتتبُّع مقدمات التأسيس وعوامل السقوط. وجاء الكتاب في فصلين.

 

 

تناول الفصل الأول تأسيس حكومة عموم فلسطين مقدمات وعوامل، فتطرَّق إلى الهيئة العربية العليا التي دعت لتأسيس هذا الكيان، وتناول مشروع الإدارة المدنية المؤقتة في فلسطين الذي وافقت على تأسيسها جامعة الدول العربية، ثم تطرق بشيء من التفصيل لقيام حكومة عموم فلسطين والأسباب والعوامل التي وقفت وراء إنشائها، وطريقة إنشائها، وتنظيمها الإداري والنظام (الدستور) المؤقت لها.

 

 

وتناول الفصل الثاني نهاية حكومة عموم فلسطين مقدمات وعوامل، فتناول بداية مواقف مصر والعراق والأردن من قيام الحكومة، ثم تناول عوامل فشل الحكومة، فمنها عوامل فلسطينية ذاتية، وعوامل عربية وأخطرها العامل الأردني، كما تطرق للعامل المصر وجامعة الدول العربية، وانتهى بالعوامل الدولية كدور بريطانيا وهيئة الأمم المتحدة في إفشال هذه الحكومة. وقد ركزت الخاتمة أهم نتائج البحث.

 

الكلمات المفتاحية: حكومة عموم فلسطين – الكيان الفلسطيني – فلسطين – النظام السياسي الفلسطيني

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “كتاب حكومة عموم فلسطين”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *