Slide novel

$ 3.00 Taxes included

Slide novel Author Name/ Mahmoud Saad Mahmoud International number/ 9789950060555 Number of Book Pages / 192 Page Size / A5 In 2035 and with Technological progress that has dominated most of human life in the whole world and in the midst of the hustle and bustle of the Egyptian capital Cairo Some disappearances of some…

Description

Slide novel

Author Name/ Mahmoud Saad Mahmoud

International number/ 9789950060555

Number of Book Pages / 192

Page Size / A5

In 2035 and with Technological progress that has dominated most of human life in the whole world and in the midst of the hustle and bustle of the Egyptian capital Cairo Some disappearances of some people occur in more than one place, and the disappearances are repeated in a strange way amid the astonishment and confusion of Brigadier General Abdullah Al-Zuhairi, an officer in the National Security Agency, who is following the case that shook the Egyptian public opinion closely, and the confusion continues until he reaches what he wants and reaches the utopia

 

(The City of Spiritual Advancement)

 

Continue in the novel of the slide

Which does not know the secret of only one person only, which takes events and destinies to see the details of the big operation (the process of the Great Collapse) that they have been planning for a long time in a new state called (Calibra), which poses a threat to the region to put this young man the last word in this big game.

 

Will it work?

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Slide novel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

رواية الشريحة

$ 3.00 شامل الضريبة

رواية الشريحة اسم المؤلف/ محمود سعد محمود الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060555 عدد صفحات الكتاب / 192 مقاس الصفحة / A5 في عام 2035 ومع التقدم التكنولوجي الذي سيطر علي معظم حياة البشر بالعالم أجمع وفي  وسط صخب العاصمة المصرية القاهرة تحدث بعض الأختفاءات لبعض البشر في أكثر من  مكان وتتكرر الأختفاءات بشكل غريب  وسط دهشة وحيرة العميد…

الوصف

رواية الشريحة

اسم المؤلف/ محمود سعد محمود

الرقم الدولي/ 9789950060555

عدد صفحات الكتاب / 192

مقاس الصفحة / A5

في عام 2035 ومع التقدم التكنولوجي الذي سيطر علي معظم حياة البشر بالعالم أجمع وفي  وسط صخب العاصمة المصرية القاهرة تحدث بعض الأختفاءات لبعض البشر في أكثر من  مكان وتتكرر الأختفاءات بشكل غريب  وسط دهشة وحيرة العميد عبد الله الزهيري الظابط بجهاز الأمن الوطني والذي يتابع القضيه التي هزت الرأي العام المصري  عن كثب وتظل الحيرة مستمرة حتي يصل الي ضالته ويصل الي المدينة الفاضلة

 

( مدينة الارتقاء الروحاني )

 

تابع في رواية الشريحة

التي لايعرف سرها غير شخص واحد فقط والذي تأخذه الأحداث والأقدار الي الاطلاع  علي تفاصيل العملية الكبيرة ( عملية الأنهيار العظيم ) التي يخططون لها منذ زمن طويل في دولة حديثة العهد تسمي ( كاليبرا ) والتي تشكل خطر علي المنطقة  ليضع هذا الشاب  الكلمه الأخيرة في هذه اللعبة الكبيرة .

 

فهل سينجح ؟

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “رواية الشريحة”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *