Crime and punishment novel

$ 0.00 Taxes included

Crime and punishment novel Author Name / Dostoyevsky Translated by/ Sami Al-Droubi International Number/ 9789953684626 Number of pages of the book /456 Page Size / 14*24 On the ninth of February 1981, the whole world celebrated the hundredth anniversary of the death of Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoevsky. People at the universities of Czechoslovakia, Australia, England, Japan,…

Category:

Description

Crime and punishment novel

Author Name / Dostoyevsky

Translated by/ Sami Al-Droubi

International Number/ 9789953684626

Number of pages of the book /456

Page Size / 14*24

On the ninth of February 1981, the whole world celebrated the hundredth anniversary of the death of Fyodor Mikhailovich Dostoevsky. People at the universities of Czechoslovakia, Australia, England, Japan, the United States and Sweden turned to the three-story house in one of Petersburg’s alleys that witnessed the writer’s death in the winter of 1881.
Dostoevsky’s life in Petersburg was all connected to junior staff, student quarters and rented furnished rooms. narrow stone courtyards such as wells, markets, And bars.
The hundred years that have passed since then have changed many things in the mind of humanity. But Dostoevsky’s work went through all these transformations without loss, on the contrary, I came out of it more modern, It has even acquired a strange modern and urgent character at times. Sometimes this may seem more like a prophecy.
Many of the places in the novels of the Abalsa and the Brothers Karamazov are read as prophecies and are so numerous that they cannot be considered coincidence. It was as if Dostoevsky’s genius presented and intuited the course of human development. Same to you Isn’t that the duty of genius? Once Dostoevsky’s grandson Andrei Dostoevsky drove me through the streets of the city showing me the places of the crime and punishment novel.” And it suddenly turned out that everything could be seen. Everything has acquired historical significance. That’s where Dostoevsky lived, And here lived the Marmilla Dove.

Continue in the novel of crime and punishment

We note the accuracy of the description of places by other writers, Just like Pushkin has in Mikhailovkoye, Dickens has in London, Bunin has in Blana. The landscape and description serve as decorations for current events .
But Dostoevsky is different. He and Raskoltikov prepare the steps from the house of Raskolnikov to the house of the old Arab. He finds the house, the stairs in that house, the apartment overlooking him, and he looks like he is directing a play.
He’s both a playwright and a director. He must see what is happening with his own eyes, And to understand . And understanding is really amazing. For him, Raskolnikov remains a secret, And Dostoevsky tries to understand it, He therefore offers a number of explanations.
He does not pretend not to understand, It doesn’t make sense, Because he knows a lot about Raskolnikov. Know his thoughts, feelings, words and actions, But all this is not enough to explain the impulses and impulses inherent in the unconscious that Brasco happened to Nikov to act against logic.

 

Free download

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crime and punishment novel”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

رواية الجريمة والعقاب

$ 0.00 شامل الضريبة

رواية الجريمة والعقاب إسم المؤلف/ دوستويفسكي ترجمة/ سامي الدروبي الرقم الدولي/ 9789953684626 عدد صفحات الكتاب /456 مقاس الصفحة / 14*24 في التاسع من فبراير عام 1981 احتفل العالم أجمع بالذكرى المائة لوفاة فيودور ميخايلوفتش دوستويفسكي. وقد اتجهت أنظار الناس وخواطرهم في جامعات تشيكوسلوفاكيا واستراليا وانجلترا واليابان والولايات المتحدة والسويد إلى تلك الدار المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق…

Category:

الوصف

رواية الجريمة والعقاب

إسم المؤلف/ دوستويفسكي

ترجمة/ سامي الدروبي

الرقم الدولي/ 9789953684626

عدد صفحات الكتاب /456

مقاس الصفحة / 14*24

في التاسع من فبراير عام 1981 احتفل العالم أجمع بالذكرى المائة لوفاة فيودور ميخايلوفتش دوستويفسكي. وقد اتجهت أنظار الناس وخواطرهم في جامعات تشيكوسلوفاكيا واستراليا وانجلترا واليابان والولايات المتحدة والسويد إلى تلك الدار المكونة من ثلاثة طوابق في إحدى حارات بطرسبرج والتي شهدت في شتاء 1881 وفاة الكاتب.
لقد كانت حياة دوستويفسكي في بطرسبرج مرتبطة كلها بأحياء صغار الموظفين والطلاب والغرف المفروشة المؤجرة، والأفنية الحجرية الضيقة كالآبار، والأسواق، والحانات ..
لقد غيرت المائة سنة التي مرت منذ ذلك الحين أشياء كثيرة في ذهن البشرية. ولكن أعمال دوستويفسكي مرت عبر كل هذه التحولات من دون أن تمنى بخسائر بل على العكس، خرجت منها أكثر حداثة، بل واكتسبت طابعاً عصرياً ملحاً غريباً في بعض الأحيان. وقد يبدو ذلك أحياناً أشبه بالنبوءة.
إن كثيراً من المواضع في روايتي الأبالسة» و الأخوة كارامازوف تُقرأ كنبوءات وهي من الكثرة بحيث يصعب اعتبارها صدفة. وكأنما قدمت عبقرية دوستويفسكي وحدست مجرىتطور البشرية. ولكن، أليس ذلك من واجب العبقرية؟ ذات مرة قادني حفيد دوستويفسكي أندريه دوستويفسكي في شوارع المدينة وهو يريني أماكن أحداث رواية الجريمة والعقاب». واتضح فجأة أن كل شيء يمكن رؤيته. واكتسب كل شيء مغزى تاريخياً. فهنا كان يعيش دوستويفسكي، وهنا كان يعيش آل مارميلا دوف .

تابع في رواية الجريمة والعقاب

ونحن نلاحظ دقة وصف الأماكن لدى كتاب آخرين، مثلما لدى بوشكين في ميخايلوفكويه، ولدى ديكنز في لندن، ولدى بونين في بلنا. ونجد المناظر الطبيعية والوصف بمثابة ديكورات للأحداث الجارية.
ولكن الأمر مختلف لدى دوستويفسكي. إنه يعد مع راسكولتيكوف الخطوات من دار راسكولنيكوف حتى دار العجوز العرابية. وهو يعثر على تلك الدار وعلى السلم في تلك الدار، وعلى الشقة المطلة عليه، أي يبدو وكأنه يُخرج مسرحية.
إنه كاتب مسرحي ومخرج في نفس الوقت، ولا بد له أن يرى ما يحدث بعينيه، وأن يفهم . والفهم هو الأمر المدهش حقاً. إذ إن راسكولنيكوف يظل بالنسبة له سراً إلى حد كبير، ودوستويفسكي يحاول أن يفهمه، ويقدم لذلك عدداً من التفسيرات.
وهو لا يتظاهر بعدم الفهم، فلا معنى لذلك، إذ إنه يعرف عن راسكولنيكوف الكثير .. يعرف أفكاره وأحاسيسه وكلماته وتصرفاته، ولكن ذلك كله لا يكفي لتفسير وتعليل الدوافع والبواعث الكامنة في اللاوعي والتي حدث براسكو لنيكوف للتصرف بما يخالف المنطق.

 

تحميل مجاني

المراجعات

لا توجد مراجعات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “رواية الجريمة والعقاب”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *